Unknown: Function mcrypt_create_iv() is deprecated in /home/rainbowtrust/public_html/system/library/encryption.php on line 8 Our Board of Trustee's
Customer support: support@rainbowtrust.community 028 312 1036

Our Board of Trustee's

by Musa Marwana | Posted in Business Centre | No comments yet. | 1089 views on this post

The following people serve on the Hermanus Rainbow Trust's Board of Trustees. All Trustee's are volunteers.

Vivienne Owen founded the Hermanus Rainbow Trust in 1997 and dedicated 16 years of her life to improving the lives of the orphans, vulnerable children and disadvantaged families living in the impoverished communities of the Overstrand. Her dedication to improving the "early childhood development" of under privileged children and providing them with hope and opportunity for a better future will always be remembered as her legacy.Unfortunately, due to ill health, Vivienne resigned as the Chairperson in 2012 and John Mathew has been appointed as the new Chairperson.


Board of Trustee's

John Mathew - Chairperson
Jacqueline Davis - Vice Chairperson
Sandra Nell - Treasurer
Mpumi Tebele - Secretary
Dirk Hartford - Trustee
Archie Klaas - Trustee
Morris Tshabalala - Resigned 2012

Comments (0)

Write a comment

Your Name:

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Your Comment: Note: HTML is not translated!
Design and Development by Aura Design © 2015